Shop at GT Store

2K Games To Stream Its GamesCom 2011 Press Conference Live, Borderlands 2, Bioshock: Infinite Present

by Ernice Gilbert on August 11th, 2011, under GamesCom 2011, Hot, News

GamesCom 2011 is next week folks, expect big things. Big things like 2K Games bringing the heat with Borderlands 2 and Bioshock: Infinite, heat you’ll be able to feel live.

That’s right, the publisher will livestream its conference via UStream on August 19th at 8.00am PST/11.00am EST/4.00pm BST/5.00pm Germany. Expect them to show awesome footage of great games such as Borderlands 2 and Bioshock: Infinite.

GamesCom 2011 happens in Cologne, Germany from August 18-21.

4 Comments

  1. Fri, 12th Aug 2011 at 4:51 am

    you know what pisses me off the most?
    when a publisher announces a game, then shows nothing of said game for 6 or so years, and announces and releases so many other games and not saying boo about said game!
    $E im talking about you!
    what does this have to do with 2K?
    well, when was the last time we heard about aliens colonial marines?
    isent it fair to get some news on that, a game which was announced god knows how long ago, before we see borderlands 2 a game that was revealed what 2 weeks ago?
    just common sense no?
    come on 2K dont turn into $E!

  2. Fri, 12th Aug 2011 at 6:06 am

    Yeah, I hate that.

  3. Fri, 12th Aug 2011 at 11:36 am

    now i know where R* gets there habits from………
    when the hell are we going to get some max payne 3 news?
    or even agent?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.