Thursday, October 2, 2014
PSN Offline Today, Will Be For The Next 13 Hours

PSN Offline Today, Will Be For The Next 13 Hours

If today happens to be your day off and you were hoping to get in some online gaming action on PSN, the stars have aligned against, sir, the PlayStation Network is offline and will be for the next 13hrs.

The service went offline at 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT, and won’t be back on until 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT. Services unavailable are PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management or play online. PSN enabled websites will not be able to service users, including this one.

Crank up that Xbox 360, then. Or go out for some fresh air.

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!
  • wicken

    Actually this maintenance isn’t a problem to any of us unless you need to go to the PS Store, you can still login and play online just fine.

  • nick

    AGAIN!?
    sigh there making this a weekly event lately!
    makes you wonder what their doing to need to do it so frequently…….