Tuesday, August 26, 2014
PSN Maintenance On Monday

PSN Maintenance On Monday

Make sure your thirst is properly quenched this weekend, as Sony’s announced that the PlayStation Network will be undergoing maintenance on Monday. Details inside.

Message from Sony:

The PlayStation Network will be experiencing routine maintenance on Monday. Some services will be inaccessible start at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and will last until around 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET).

Affected services include the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management. Those who sign in to PSN before the maintenance period will be able to play games online and access apps, however.

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!