Wednesday, February 4, 2015
PSN Going Offline All Day Monday Into Tuesday

PSN Going Offline All Day Monday Into Tuesday

Sony will take PSN offline on Monday for a long time all the way into Tuesday for maintenance purposes, the company has revealed.

Sony has announced the PlayStation Network will be offline for scheduled maintenance on Monday between 9.40 PT / 12.40 ET / 17.40 GMT until 16.50 PT / 19.50 ET on Monday / 00.50 GMT on Tuesday August 26.

During that time, you’ll be unable to access the PlayStation Store, Account Management or Account Registration services, though anyone who’s logged into the PSN since August 20 will be able to access entertainment services like Netflix or play games online.

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!