Tuesday, September 16, 2014
The Last Of Us Demo Coming May 31st

The Last Of Us Demo Coming May 31st

The headline makes it plain: Naughty Dog’s the last of us demo will be unlocked to PS3 gamers, at least those who purchase God of War: Ascension. When you click to access The Last of Us on Ascension’s main menu, a black and white image of Joel and Ellie appears, along with a countdown clock that’s set to end on May 31, 2013, at 9 a.m. Pacific/noon Eastern/5 p.m. GMT. And now you’re quenched.

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!
  • nick

    WTF!?
    what happened to april 17?
    sigh, should of known playing a game more than 2 weeks before the release date was too good to be true!
    should rename this the last of delays!
    first the game gets delayed, now the demo!
    whats next?