Sunday, July 6, 2014
This Is It: Sony’s E3 2014 Press Conference Goes Nuclear, We Are Your Bomb Shelter

This Is It: Sony’s E3 2014 Press Conference Goes Nuclear, We Are Your Bomb Shelter

Alright friends. Gear up. Make sure your body is ready to withstand the day’s last press conference, because we’re hearing Sony is about to set the place ablaze.

What will be shown? I’m not sure. Uncharted 4? Yes. The Order: 1886? Yes. DriveClub? Yes, but as for the rumors, you’ll just have to brace yourself. Find more details below, courtesy NeoGAF, and stay right here.

GAF IRC: http://mibbit.com/?channel=%23sonyga…jhenderson.com

Monday June 9

6:00 pm US PDT/PST (June 9)
9:00 pm US EST (June 9)
2:00 am WEST/BST (June 10)
9:00 am AWST (June 10)

Around 1-2 hours

Sony Website: http://us.playstation.com//
Gamespot: http://www.gamespot.com/e3/sony-press-conference-2014/
IGN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvJyhKIgyd4
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_tvSD7-QZyw
UStream: http://www.ustream.tv/playstation

TBA

- PS Vita games
- PS4 games
- The Order 1886
- DriveClub
- Pixel Opus’ game

Valve to show something at the Sony Conference
Sony Bend’s New Title
Project Beast, a game by From Software and SCEJA

PlayStation Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/playstation
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+PlayStation/posts
Gematsu: http://gematsu.com/
IGN Live Blog: http://www.ign.com/articles/2014/06/…ence-live-blog

http://bit.ly/SrUI0e

TBA

  • BroBuzz for the awesome banners.
  • mclem for the awesome bingo cards.

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!