Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Battlefield 3 Premium Users Get Double XP This Weekend

Battlefield 3 Premium Users Get Double XP This Weekend

If you’ve bought into Battlefield 3 Premium, this weekend will give your yet another chance to double your points as DICE will be opening up the points floodgates for its paying subscribers. Times are below the break.

– Los Angeles 00:01:00
– Stockholm 09:01:00
– Paris 09:01:00
– New York 03:01:00
– Tokyo 16:01:00

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!
  • nick

    nice to see how DICE and EA thank people for buying teir games!
    then they wonder why they were voted worst company………