Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Battlefield 3 Double XP Weekend Incoming

Battlefield 3 Double XP Weekend Incoming

The celebrate the launch of Battlefield 3: Close Quarters on Xbox Live and PC, DICE is sending live another double XP weekend across all platforms.

The double XP event will be for both premium and non-premium Battlefield 3 gamers.

Dates And Times:, according to Battlelog.

From June 16th at:

00:01 AM PDT
03:01 AM EST
Until June 17th at:

11:59 PM PDT
2:59 AM EST (June 18th)

All maps will be included.

About Ernice Gilbert

Ernice Gilbert here. Founder and Editor-In-Chief of Gamesthirst. Thanks for stopping by, make yourself at home!
  • TheGrimOfDeath

    Why, why during my exams!!! Nooooooo. :( Guess no double xp then.

Scroll To Top